New Diet… sure to work!

I’ve figured it out ladies!!! If I eat like Leila (15 months old) I’ll be thin! here’s what I’ll do…

Drink some milk.
Take a bite.
Smear some food on the table.
Take a bite.
Look at Mommy because she’s fussing.
Take a bite.
Laugh, half the food falls out of my mouth.
Drink some milk.
Dribble milk on my plate and smear some more.
Take a bite.
Throw the rest of it on the floor.

I’ll be thin in no time!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. seelieness
    Nov 17, 2009 @ 01:37:15

    You know, you might just be onto the next diet fad there! hehe great giggle 😀

Leave a Reply

