Jillian Michaels is trying to KILL me.

Day 3 of working out (yes I had to skip a day) and I think I’m going to die. I’m sitting here in my recliner, not moving, and I hurt. I am trying to eat some taco salad and my arm muscles are screaming at me. I’m seriously considering putting the bowl down and just sticking my face in there to eat. Maybe part of ol’ Jill’s “slim down plan” is to make you so sore you can’t move and can’t eat. Yes, I’m whining. I grunt and say “ouch” every time I move. This is not fun. But I keep telling myself I’m going to be thin soon!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. John
    Feb 07, 2010 @ 20:57:43

    That which does not kill us makes us thinner. — John
    Keep it up. And make it fun each day!!!!!!!

  2. Trackback: Dancing is great cardio! « A Day In The Life Of…

Leave a Reply

