She hates me…

She smiles and says encouraging things, but that bitch is trying to kill me.

What’s that? Oh, no, not some jealous psycho bitch or anything. I’m talking about Jillian Michaels and her “30 Day Shred” video.

I bought it a few weeks ago. $9.00 at Walmart. I did it two days and couldn’t move. Thought I was gonna die. For real. I finally decided to get back to it today. I didn’t push myself as hard as I did before. I made it through the entire 20 minutes without feeling like I was gonna vomit. Progress. I’m going to stick to it. I am GOING to be thinner by summer!!! I still feel like I got a good workout. I’m a little wobbly. I worked up a good sweat and got my heart rate up.

I’ll see her again tomorrow….

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. John
    Mar 22, 2010 @ 23:13:41

    Shop around for a killer new bathing suit that you WILL fit in by summer. And every day with Jillian and her smary smile brings you closer to rocking it!

Leave a Reply

