Chair pads…

I sit at my kitchen table often to play on the computer. I can see into the living room where Hurricane is playing. The downside is that I have a wooden kitchen set. The chairs aren’t easy on the backside.

Boooring and not very nice to the rear end

So I’ve decided to make a chair pad.  I don’t have enough fabric to make them for all four chairs at this time, so I’m just making ONE for me.  Depending on how this turns out, I will buy fabric to make a nice matching set.  I can’t find a pattern online, so I’m going to try to figure this out on my own.  I’m usually pretty good at that.  We’ll see…  I may post a tutorial after I’m done.  Fingers crossed!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Chair pads… | Chair Cushions Kitchen

Leave a Reply

