I may be MIA

Its been a rough few days here. Hurricane is extremely whiny and fussy. My nerves are frazzled. I haven’t touched my sewing machine since…. uh… when was it? Whenever I made the chairpad. Red’s softball season is winding down. We have maybe one more week. I’m feeling very “blue” these past couple days. Hoping I can shake it and start enjoying the summer with my babies. I’ll be back soon…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. John
    May 28, 2010 @ 23:05:37

    Amy
    Take care of yourself. Take some time for you.
    I’ll be around if you need to talk.

  2. Laurie Stone
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 06:48:38

    Thanks for visiting my blog.
    My String blocks are 8 inches finished. I taught the ladies how to use paper as the foundation and paper is 8 1/2 ” wide so that is how wide we made them.

  3. kiotta
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 12:07:03

    Come back soon, we’re waiting for news from you!!!

    hugs by Kiotta

Leave a Reply

