Bed quilt idea

I’m itching to make a bed quilt for ME.  I found this beauty at another blog and it inspired me.  I contacted the blogger, Laurie Stone, and she was so kind as to send me the block patterns.  Yay!  I’m so excited!  I love love love red/white quilts.   Here are two that I made previously.

Baby Quilt #1

Deric's Quilt

I have a lovely cream fabric that will work nicely for the background and I am going to dig though my red pile to see what I have onhand.  I should have plenty left from the stars quilt.

BUT!  I’m not starting on it until I get the kitty quilt finished for Red.  Will. Not.  =)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kiotta
    Jun 09, 2010 @ 03:01:13

    Don’t wait too long, I’m curious!!!!
    PS. I love your finished red & white quilts!

    bye Kiotta

Leave a Reply

