Blog Surfer, I am

When I’m bored or in need of inspiration, I surf blogs. I have found some great ones and bookmarked them. While routinely visiting one of my favorite craft blogs, I ran across THIS gem.  I know what I’ll be purchasing on my next trip to Hobby Lobby.  I can’t help myself.  I think this would be something fun for me and Red to do.  And how PRETTY they are!  =)  This was my first visit to this blog, it was linked through another.  I have just begun to read through it.  I’m excited to see what else she has over there.  The point to this post?  To show you another idea kicking through my head and just to say HI to you all.  Nothing new going on over here.  I hope you all have a wonderful Father’s Day weekend!

Leave a Reply

