It doesn’t look like much now

This pile of 94 pieces of fabric is going to become my next quilt.  For ME.  That’s right, for MY bed.  A first for me.  I’ve been quilting for about 7 years and have never made a quilt for myself.  So now I am. =)  I still have several more pieces to cut, but I wanted to get started.  I’ll update as I make progress.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. John
    Jul 13, 2010 @ 21:27:47

    Amy
    That quilt is amazing.
    Just dazzling.

  2. Amy McGrady
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 10:04:16

    LOL John you’re so funny :-p

Leave a Reply

