busy busy busy!

Well the work week is over.  I had a good first week at work.  I learned some things, made some good contacts, and got comfortable with the job.  Good start, right?

My days are LONG.  I definitely don’t see any sewing time in the near future.  What free time I have will be divided up between my kiddos.  And the weekends will be spent with Mr. Wonderful and the kids.  So blogging may be really slow for a while.  However, I’ve been seeing “Wordless Wednesday” on many of the blogs I frequent I (mostly quilting blogs.)  I think I’ll jump on that bandwagon.  Even if I’m too busy to blog, or don’t have anything interesting to report, I’ll post random photos for “Wordless Wednesday.”  What do you think?

In preparation for the weekly randomness… here’s a completely random photo…

Mom's Star Gazer Lillies

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. John
    Aug 13, 2010 @ 22:27:31

    Glad the first week is over and that it went well.
    Hope you have an amazing weekend.

Leave a Reply

