Halloweenie

Happy Halloween to all!  Red is off to a party tonight and Hurricane and I are at Mr. Wonderful’s house.  Hurricane, aka Halloweenie isn’t dressing up.  She’s scared of everything and everyone (hence the “weenie” title) and we won’t be doing any trick-or-treating this year.  Fine by me.  I don’t allow the little one to eat candy and I sure as heck don’t need to eat it!  I mean come on, I wouldn’t want it to spoil or go to waste. Right?  I hope everyone has a FUN and SAFE Halloween.  I can’t wait to see pics of everyone’s costumes, jack-o-lanters, and other decorations.  And PLEASE…. Remember, Halloween is for kids, not an excuse for grown women to dress like sluts.  That’s all. I’m done.  Good night all!  Oh, and here is a pic of Hurricane from today.  Sorry for the poor quality, I took this with my phone.

 

My cute-as-a-button Halloweenie.

 

Leave a Reply

