Fall is in the air!

Cooler weather means the quilting bug comes out to bite me!  I always seem to do more sewing when the weather cools off.  I have to finish up all those pink blocks.  I never did pull out the Halloween Quilt to finish.  Maybe next year lol.  I have a Fall quilt top that needs finishing too.

It's FALL Yall!

It’s a smaller, wall-hanging size and I may just be able to get it finished in time to pack it away before pulling out the Christmas stuff.  Speaking of Christmas, I have a Christmas Tree wall-hanging top that I made a few years ago and never quilted.

Christmas Tree

Are you seeing the pattern here?  I Love Love Love making the tops, hate the quilting part.  I can’t afford to pay someone else to quilt them, so they sit folded in a box until I get around to them or come up with some extra cash.

Maybe I can get motivated to work on these soon.  Pinks first though!  Oh and I’m DYING to do a couple of other things, but I need to prioritize.

Leave a Reply

