Fall Table Runner

I made this back on Nov 2nd but I just now got around to taking some decent pics of it.

Fall table runner

I left the center blank because I sit things on top of it.  A fall floral arrangement sometimes and I also have a decorative footed box that I sits in that center space perfectly.  It’s simple and I really like the way it came out.

Fall table runner

Fall table runner on the coffee table with the footed box on it

Fall table runner with floral arrangement (and Hurricane's feet!)

 

I have some snowman blocks that I’ll probably use to make some winter table runners as well.  When I can get around to it!

Leave a Reply

