Somebody kick me!

I have GOT to get motivated around here! The last room in the house that needs to be de-junked and Spring cleaned is MY room. And I just damn don’t wanna do it. I need to dig out my sewing machine so I can get busy on some baby stuff. My sewing table is in my bedroom and it’s seriously junked up right now. I also need to clean up my back yard so the landlord can come cut my grass. And I need to clean out the flower beds because, hello, it’s Spring time and I need to plant some pretties. I have a week and a half off from school, it’s the perfect time to get these things done! So, somebody give me a nice swift kick to get me going, willya?

Leave a Reply

