_____ is getting on my nerves

Today has just been one of those days where everything is getting on my nerves.  In an attempt to purge my brain of these minor annoyances, I thought I would blog about it.  I’m not the only person who is aggravated with everything today, right?

  • Shadow, the 16 lb tub of lard, is just being needy and verbal and getting on my nerves.
  • Hurricane, the 3 year old princess is just being her non-stop-chatty-self.
  • Facebook.  Need I say more?
    • They changed the format, again.
    • People create drama and get on my nerves.
    • People post status updates and it really should be a private message to whatever person it’s directed towards.
    • Some peope share every stinking link to every stinking thing they find interesting.
  • Neighborhood kids being loud right outside my house. (Get off my lawn!!! lol)
  • Job hunting is a pain in the behind. I hate filling out online applications. Hate. It.
  • My stupid internet keeps going out making the job hunting difficult.
  • Barbie movies.  I’m sick to death of them.
  • My appetite.  I think I’m going to start chewing on the walls soon
  • My van. It’s getting older and needing more repairs.  All minor things, nothing big, but still annoying.
  • A fly that’s been buzzing around my bedroom for about 3 days.  I thought they only had a life-span of a couple days.  He needs to die already! I’ve tried unsuccessfully to squish him several times.  That buggar is fast!

In retrospect, maybe I’m just PMSing.  I would say that maybe I need a vacation, but I just had one.  *sigh* I soooo wish I was still there…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kathe Kinsley
    Sep 28, 2011 @ 09:33:34

    There are tons of good tv shows to choose from to say it’s the best. No matter what is said though, there is no doubt that this show ranks in the top 10 of all of them. Yes, there are shows that are a bit older but this one still has charm. There is comedy, humor, and a little politics, easily moving it up to the top. They just don’t make them like this nowadays.

  2. best gaming mouse
    Oct 03, 2011 @ 03:35:03

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful website. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

