So it’s been almost a year … wow … time for an update

Let’s see …

-I got single again
-Graduated from college
-Finished a quilt top
-Got certified
-Went through some really big life changes and stress stuff
– Started dating my best guy friend
-Got addicted to Pinterest
-Moved
-Started remodeling the bathroom
-Got a new car
-Got my RRT
-Start a new job next week at Children’s Hospital

I haven’t accomplished much else but here are a few random pics … in no particular order …

Made these at Christmas with the kids & fella:

image

image

image

Made this wreath:

image

Fit into these jeans: (just barely lol)

image

Cooked this batch of awesomeness:

image

Made my own laundry detergent:

image

Went to Hurricane’s first dance recital:

image

Planted this:

image

Painted these:

image

image

image

image

Made this:

image

Ate this and felt no guilt:

image

Played in the dusting of snow we got:

image

Adopted another cat (she thinks I’m furniture):

image

Lost this guy *cry*:

image

I’m sure there is more but i can’t think at this late hour.

I’ll try to update again soon šŸ™‚

Amy

Leave a Reply

